WELCOME TO

HARVEST COMMUNITY CHURCH OF IRVINE


At Harvest, you will find a warm and welcoming community of families and individuals united by our faith in Jesus Christ. Whether you are seeking to know God or are a seasoned Christian believer, we invite you to worship with us. We hope you will experience the active presence of Jesus Christ.


Our Sunday morning services are broadcast on Facebook Live at 10AM. 

For more information about our Sunday services, please email info@harvestirinve.org.

Click below to join our service:

OUR NEXT OUTDOOR SERVICE

We invite you to join us at our next outdoor service on Saturday, January 23 at 3:30PM

at Voyagers Bible Church (6000 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine). 

Click below to register:

SELAH

Many New Year's resolutions will be about achieving, succeeding, and winning. 

But Harvest is inviting you to rest into the new year. 

For Jesus tells us, Come to Me all of you who are weary and heavy burdened, and I will give you rest."

UPCOMING SERVICES

Sunday, January 17: Online

Saturday, January 23: Outdoor service at 3:30PM, Voyagers Bible Church, Irvine/FB Live at 3:30PM

Sunday, January 24: NO SERVICE

Sunday, January 31: Online

Sunday, February 7: Online

Saturday, February 13: Outdoor service at 3:30PM, Voyagers Bible Church, Irvine/FB Live at 3:30PM

Sunday, February 14: NO SERVICE

Sunday, February 21: Online

Sunday, February 28: Online

Sunday, March 7: Online

Saturday, March 13: Outdoor service at 3:30PM, Voyagers Bible Church, Irvine/FB Live at 3:30PM

Sunday, March 14: NO SERVICE

Sunday, March 21: Online

Sunday, March 28: Online

NEHEMIAH PRAYER FOR FAMILIES

LOADING PLAYER…