HARVEST LOCATION

WHERE WE MEET

Our Sunday morning services are broadcast on Facebook Live at 10AM.

For more information about our Sunday services, please email info@harvestirvine.org.

If you would like to worship with us, please click below:

UPCOMING SERVICES AND LOCATIONS

Sunday, January 17: Online

Saturday, January 23: Outdoor service at 3:30PM, Voyagers Bible Church, Irvine/FB Live at 3:30PM

Sunday, January 24: NO SERVICE

Sunday, January 31: Online

Sunday, February 7: Online

Saturday, February 13: Outdoor service at 3:30PM, Voyagers Bible Church, Irvine/FB Live at 3:30PM

Sunday, February 14: NO SERVICE

Sunday, February 21: Online

Sunday, February 28: Online

Sunday, March 7: Online

Saturday, March 13: Outdoor service at 3:30PM, Voyagers Bible Church, Irvine/FB Live at 3:30PM

Sunday, March 14: NO SERVICE

Sunday, March 21: Online

Sunday, March 28: Online

OUR FUTURE HOME

For updates on construction progress, see our Building Updates page.